See More

Team

The Nazarian Group is a widely known as a restaurant holding company.

Henreck Nazarian
President
henreckn@thenazariangroup.com

Arlen Karapetyan
CFO
arlenk@thenazariangroup.com

Janet Garcia
Controller
janetg@thenazariangroup.com

Minnie Longoria
Director of Human Resources
minniel@thenazariagroup.com

Milly Velasquez
Initiative Assistant
millyv@thenazariangroup.com

Contact Us:
Accounting@thenazariangroup.com
HR@thenazariangroup.com
Info@thenazariangroup.com

       

Copyright 2020 © The Nazarian Group, Inc. All rights reserved

Copyright 2020 © The Nazarian Group, Inc.